المبادرات الحالية

بوابات التنمية المجتمعية للصندوق المصري لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

يتضمن موقع "كنانة أونلاين" عديد من البوابات المختلفة. بوابة "بيوتنا" وهي البوابة المختصة بشئون المرأة.

  1- بوابة "بيوتنا":

  • توفر هذه البوابة عديد من المقالات المختلفة والمنتديات والخدمات الإلكترونية التي تلبي احتياجات الأسرة العربية وتركز على اهتماماتها وتجيب عن أسئلتها. ومن أهم الموضوعات التي تم تناولها الصحة والتغذية والمنزل والأثاث والديكورات والأمومة ورعاية الأطفال والرشاقة والجمال والطبخ والرياضة...الخ. ويعتمد محتوى البوابة بشكل كبير على إسهامات المستخدمين وأراء الخبراء والمحترفين.
لمزيد من التفاصيل


نوادي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتنقلة التابعة للصندوق المصري لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

نادي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتنقل هو عبارة عن محطة تعليمية متنقلة مزودة بالوسائط الإلكترونية المتعددة، بالإضافة إلى مناهج وبرامج إلكترونية وعدد من الأجهزة التكنولوجية الملحقة ووسائل المساعدة السمعية والبصرية، بقيادة سائق ذكي، مع وجود اثنين من المدربين ومحاضر رئيسي. وهذا النادي مصمم لجعل تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات تصل إلى الأشخاص المفتقرين إلى الحصول على المعلومات والمجتمعات المهمَّشة في مصر.
والقيمة المضافة للمشروع هي إتاحة تكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات للأفراد في المجتمعات المحلية المحيطة خاصة تلك الموجودة في المناطق الحضرية والريفية. وقد تم تطوير هذا المشروع لتعزيز محو أمية الحاسب الآلي، وتمكين سبُل الوصول إلى الإنترنت من خلال تقديم مجموعة من خدمات التكنولوجيا المجانية بما في ذلك التوعية بتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات، وتيسير الاتصال بشبكة الإنترنت، وتقديم دورات التدريب على المهارات الأساسية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. لمزيد من التفاصيل


وحدات "صحة" المرأة للصندوق المصري لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات

في القطاع الصحي، قام الصندوق المصري لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاتصالات بالتعاون مع وزارة الصحة والسكان المصرية، بإقامة "نوادي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتنقلة"، أُطلق عليها "الوحدة المتنقلة لصحة المرأة (WMHU)" من أجل تعزيز الحملة الوطنية للكشف المُبكر عن سرطان الثدي لدى السيدات.
ويقوم هذا البرنامج بتوفير الخدمات الصحية المختلفة للمرأة بما في ذلك الكشف المُبكر عن السرطان والتصوير الإشعاعي للثدي، ونشر الوعي حول الوقاية من مرض سرطان الثدي واكتشافه في وقت مبكر. كما توفر الوحدات أيضًا خدمات مثل قياس ضغط الدم و قياس مستويات السكر في الدم. ويتولى القائمون على الوحدة المتنقلة لصحة المرأة عملية نقل أشعة المسح الضوئي للثدي إلى الأطباء المتخصصين الذين يقومون بمراجعة الأشعة وتقديم تقرير بالعلاج الموصى به أو أي مشورة طبية تحتاجها الحالة. لمزيد من التفاصيل


تدريب وتأهيل الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة لتوفير فرص عمل أفضل:

أطلقت وزارة الاتصالات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات مبادرة لتدريب الأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة وتمكينهم اقتصاديًا لزيادة قدرتهم على الحصول على فرص عمل أفضل. وفي هذا الشأن، أطلق نادي تكنولوجيا المعلومات المتنقلة مشروعين رئيسيين لتمكين الأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة في المجال التكنولوجي.
  • مبادرة تدريبية للمساعدة في تحسين فرص الحصول على عمل أفضل من خلال توفير تدريب متخصص يهدف لتكملة متطلبات سوق العمل. ويركز التدريب بشكل أساسي على منح ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة المهارات الإدارية ومهارة إدخال البيانات والتسويق عبر الهاتف. وقد نجحت هذه المبادرة في تأهيل قرابة 2010 أشخاص وتسجيلهم في سوق العمل.

  • مبادرة لتأهيل ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة لمنحهم الرخصة الدولية لتشغيل الحاسوب (ICDL) .وتهدف هذه المبادرة إلى تنمية مهاراتهم في استخدام الحاسوب ومساعدتهم في فتح قنوات جديدة للاتصال. وقد نجحت هذه المبادرة في تأهيل قرابة 129 شخصًا من أصل 317 شخصًا انضموا إلى المشروع. لمزيد من التفاصيل

Current Initiatives

Community development portals by Egypt ICT Trust Fund

Kenanaonline includes many different portals. Byotna portal is the one related to women.

  1- Byotna portal:

  • The portal is an arena that provides various articles, forums and e-services that cater to the needs, concerns, and questions of the Arab families. The main tackled topics by this portal are: health, nutrition, home, furnishings & Decoration, motherhood, childcare, elegance, beauty, cooking, sports …etc. The content of the portal is greatly dependent on the contribution of the users, experts, and professionals.
For more information


Mobile IT Clubs (MITC) by Egypt ICT Trust Fund

The MITC is a self-contained mobile multimedia cyber learning station complete with curriculum, and software, ICT peripherals, audio-visual aids, a smart driver and two instructors and the chief facilitator. It is designed to bring ICT to the doorsteps of the information-poor and the undeserved communities in Egypt.
The value of the MITC project is in its availability of ICT to surrounding communities specially the sub-urban and rural ones. This project was developed to promote computer literacy, and Internet accessibility through introducing a set of ICT free services including ICT awareness, internet connectivity, and basic IT skills training courses. For more information


Women “Health” units by Egypt ICT Trust Fund

In health sector, the ICT Trust Fund in cooperation with the Egyptian Ministry of Health and Population, constructed another “Mobile IT Clubs” called "Women's Mobile Health Unit (WMHU)" to promote a national campaign for early detection of breast cancer.
The program is providing women with different health services for women including; caner early detection, mammography scans, and spread awareness on breast cancer prevention. for the early discovery of breast cancer. The Units also introduce services such blood pressure and blood sugar levels measuring. The WMHU staff transmits breast scans to specialized physicians who review the scans and report back with recommended treatment or any medical advice is passed on. For more information


Training and Rehabilitating People with Disabilities (PwDs) for Better Job Opportunities:

The Ministry of Communications and Information Technologyhas launched an initiative to train and economically empower people with special needs in order to increase their potentials to acquire better jobs. In this regards, MCIT has launched two essential projects to empower people with special needs in the technological field:
  • A training initiative that helps improve the opportunity to gain better jobs by providing specialized training that targets to fulfill the labor market requirements. The training focuses mainly on providing people with special needs with the administrative, data entry and Tele-marketing skills. This initiative succeeded in qualifying about 2010 person and enrolling them in the labor market.

  • An initiative for qualifying the people with special needs to be granted the International Computer Driving License (ICDL). It aims to develop their skills in using computers and help them open new channels for connections. This initiative has succeeded in qualifying about 129 persons out of 317 persons, who joined this program. For more information